BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

As of June 22, 2010

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board Yoshikatsu Ota

Directors Masatoshi Matsuzaki

Tadao Namiki

Tohru Tsuji

Yozo Izuhara

Nobuhiko Ito

Yoshifumi Johno

Yasuo Matsumoto

Shoei Yamana

Akio Kitani

Yoshiaki Ando

Note: Tadao Namiki, Tohru Tsuji, Yozo Izuhara and Nobuhiko Ito are outside directors pursuant to Article 2, paragraph 2-15 of the Ordinance for Enforcement of the Companies Act of Japan, and are independent corporate officers as stipulated by Article 436-2 of Securities Listing Regulations and Related Rules promulgated by the Tokyo Stock Exchange Group, Inc.

Executive Officers

President and CEO Masatoshi Matsuzaki In charge of Risk Management

Senior Executive Officers Shoei Yamana In charge of Corporate Strategy and Investor Relations (IR)

Yoshihiko Someya In charge of Human Resources, Corporate Communications, Branding, and Corporate Image Strategy

Takashi Matsumaru President, Konica Minolta Opto, Inc.

Akio Kitani In charge of Supply Chain Management (SCM) President, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc.

Kiyofumi Tanida In charge of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) General Manager, Kansai Headquarters

Takashi Sugiyama In charge of Technology Strategy Executive Director, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc.

Yoshiaki Ando In charge of Accounting, Corporate Finance, and Information Technology (IT)

Masaru Kamei In charge of Legal Affairs, General Affairs, Compliance, Intellectual Property, and Crisis Management

Atsushi Kodama President, Konica Minolta Medical & Graphic, Inc.

Executive Officers

Hideki Okamura Executive Director, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc. President, Konica Minolta Business Solutions Europe GmbH

Masami Akiyama Executive Director, Konica Minolta Opto, Inc.

Nobuyasu leuji In charge of Production Innovation Executive Director, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc.

Toshihiko Karasaki President, Konica Minolta Sensing, Inc.

Hiroyuki Inoue Executive Director, Konica Minolta Opto, Inc.

Tawara Komamura President, Konica Minolta Technology Center, Inc.

Yoshiaki Takei Executive Director, Konica Minolta Business Technologies, Inc.

Kazuyoshi Hata General Manager, Corporate Strategy Division

Hirofumi Hogaki President, Konica Minolta Business Expert, Inc.

Akiyoshi Ohno President, Konica Minolta IJ Technologies, Inc.

Yoshitsugu Shiraki General Manager, LA Business Department