## **Board of Directors**

Konica Minolta Holdings, Inc. As of August 5, 2003

#### Chairman of the Board of Directors

Tomiji Uematsu

### **Directors**

Fumio Iwai

Yoshikatsu Ota

Kikuo Fujiwara Senior Corporate Advisor, Shimadzu Corporation

Tetsuya Katada Senior Advisor, Komatsu Ltd.

Hiroyuki Fujimura Chairman and Representative Director, Ebara Corporation

Noriyuki Inoue Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Daikin Industries, Ltd.

Yoshihiko Higashiyama

Takeo Koitabashi

Norio Tashima

Masaru Kanbe

Masanori Hondo

# President & CEO, Representative Executive Officer

Fumio Iwai

## Vice President, Representative Executive Officer

Yoshikatsu Ota

### Senior Executive Officers Executive Officers

Hiroshi Ishiko Norio Tashima Masaru Kanbe Toshiaki Ishihara Masanori Hondo Mitsuharu Ohura Hideaki Iwama Masaru Oba Teruo Kawaura Kaoru Onodera Hirofumi Sakaguchi Tateomi Kohno Takamasa Shintani Tomohisa Saito Shigeyuki Seki Yasunari Sata Hiroshi Fujii Yoshihiko Someya Shoei Yamana Yoshisuke Takekida Hiroshi Furukawa

> Toshifumi Hori Takashi Matsumaru Tsuyoshi Miyachi



Seated (from left to right): Hiroyuki Fujimura, Tetsuya Katada, Fumio Iwai, Tomiji Uematsu, Yoshikatsu Ota, Kikuo Fujiwara, Noriyuki Inoue Standing (from left to right): Masaru Kanbe, Takeo Koitabashi, Yoshihiko Higashiyama, Norio Tashima, Masanori Hondo